hobbyjunkie

Because crafts are like crack.

Craft du Jour-nal January 6, 2012

Filed under: Cricut,Paper Crafts — hobbyjunkie @ 4:28 pm

I can’t remember how I first found the Grace Is Overrated website. I have been enamored with the journal pages ever since. I am not capable of keeping a normal diary. Within a few days, I am reporting the weather, what I ate for dinner and little more. I love that the writing prompts on these pages give a snapshot of what is going on in your life for the week.

I drew up a quick word document for the left hand pages… just a place to write some quick notes, make a few doodles or add a photograph.

I am working on the learning curve with my Zutter Bind-It-All. I think I have it figured out now.

The cover is courtesy of the Cricut. I have to admit, I put it together pretty quickly.

 

Leave a Reply

